Film Commission Poland is an institution appointed to promote the Polish audiovisual sector and Polish film locations; it is also the first contact point for people and companies interested in film production in Poland. The Commission provides information, guidelines and support also regarding those regions that haven’t developed film structures.

Film Commission Poland 

In Poland, there are currently seven active regional commissions, which cover Małopolska, Mazovia, Lower Silesia, Silesia, Wielkopolskie, Łódzkie and Podkarpackie.


The website of the Film Commission Poland uses cookies. By using the website without altering your browser settings, you agree to receive these data files. You can change cookies settings in your browser at any time. For more information please refer to the Privacy policy